Home Cricket India vs Australia 3rd T20I Squads, Date, Timing, Venue, TV Listing 31 January 2016

India vs Australia 3rd T20I Squads, Date, Timing, Venue, TV Listing 31 January 2016

Check here information about India vs Australia 3rd T20I Squads, Date, Timing, Venue, TV Listing on 31 January 2016. if you are looking for India Vs Australia 3rd T20I Squads or Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20I Squads and other details with various keywords like India Vs Australia 3rd T20I Date and Time, Venue, Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20I TV Listing on 31 January (Sunday) or India Vs Australia 3rd T20I Winner Name Prediction, then your searching may finish here. Check here latest updates on EduMovLive.com.

India Vs Australia 3rd T20I Live Score Predictions

India vs Australia 3rd T20I Squads, Date, Timing, Venue:

India vs Australia match of 3rd T20 will be conducted in the 2016 on 31st of January. Though this match is being conducted in the Sydney, the live scores will be updated in the various websites such as crickinfo or espn and many more. Even the live will be shown in star sports or espn channels.

Australia’s Shane Watson, second right, celebrates a wicket with his teammates during their T20 International cricket match against India in Adelaide, Australia, Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016. (AP Photo/James Elsby)

India versus Australia 3rd T20 date and time will be 31st of January 7:40 p.m. as per the local time. While it is 2:10 p.m. as per IST, 1:40 p.m. as per PST and 3:40 a.m. according to the Washington, USA timings. India versus Australia 3rd T20 venue will be at Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney.

India versus Australia 3rd T20 TV listing on 31st January Sunday will be shown on Star Sports channels. The host or home team will be Australian cricket team while the guest or away team is Indian cricket team. India versus Australia 3rd T20 Squads will be as shown below.

Indian cricket team squads will be MS Dhoni, AM Rahane, SK Raina, S Dhawan, R Dhawan, Yuvaraj Singh, JJ Bumrah, HH Pandya, R Ashwin, RG Sharma, UT Yadav, A Nehra, Harbajan Singh, RK Jadeja, V Kohili and Gurukreet Singh. That is this team consists of totally 16 members.

Australian cricket team squads are AJ Finch, AJ Tye, JP Faulkner, MS Wade, TM Head, CA Lynn, NM Lyon, CJ Boyce, SW Tait, SM Boland, SA Warner, SR Watson, GJ Maxwell, JW Hasting, SPD Smith, KW Richard Son and SE Marsh. Even this team consists of 16 members.

As per the predictions, Australia versus India 3rd T20 predictions Indian cricket team will win the 3rd T20 match.

Ind vs Aus 3rd T20I Schedule 31st January 2016 (Sunday):

“All of a sudden the spinners are bowling well,” Dhoni told media people after India’s success in Melbourne. “Not like they were bowling faultily however we have to witness the regulation transformations also. I suppose it is quite in opposition to the spinners [in one day internationals]. I experience they will have to do something with the regulations in ODIs. During T20 you encompass the 5 fielders outside all the way through. You have that added fielder. Let’s see how it goes.”

  • 3rd T20: India versus Australia.
  • Date: January 31st, Sunday.
  • Time: 7.40 pm local time (2.10 pm IST, 8.40 am GMT, 3.40 am ET).
  • Venue: SCG in Sydney.
  • TV listings:
  • India: Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD3.
  • Australia: Channel 9.
  • UK: Sky Sports1.
  • USA: Willow TV.
  • Middle East and North Africa: OSN Cricket.
  • Sub Saharan Africa and South Africa: SuperSport.
  • Weather: As per reports, there are very less possibilities of drizzle during Sunday evening. But, the temperatures are still placed to be near 20 degrees Celsius.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles


Top 5 Reasons to Watch Sushant Singh Rajput’s M S Dhoni: The Untold Story

The voluminously awaited biopic MS Dhoni : The Untold Story, based on...


10 Rare and Unknown Facts About MS Dhoni | Mahi Struggle Story

10 Rare and Unknown Facts About MS Dhoni: Mahendra Singh Dhoni aka...


World T20 India Vs Pakistan Live Score Updates, Teams, Winner 19 March

World T20 India Vs Pakistan Live Score Updates on 19 March 2015...


India Chances to Win Asia Cup T20 2016 | India Vs Bangladesh Score Updates

India Vs Bangladesh- Today on Asia Cup T20 Final 2016 India and...